Tags

, , , , , , , ,

365 Photo a Day Project

“Ice Ice Baby”

***************

The rambling part….

My first model fashion shoot this morning. I felt like a whale next to the model (UK size 6) so with that and some disastrous passport photos yesterday I think I might stay at home and hide for the next month at least!


We were blessed with blue skies and golden trees as backdrop in the park for our (fake) fur theme and hopefully came up with some great shots between the four of us.

After that my energy reserves were exhausted and I came home and went to bed allowing the horrendous cold to take over at last. Four hours sleep later while Matt battled with ballet, after school football and drama classes (it does them good sometimes to understand what a nightmare it can be!) I got up to play a part in the family again.

Here’s one Matt took at the football today.

 

