Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Tonight Dx’s homework was “to write 4 sentences about Autumn”. He hates homework at the moment so we had more tears. He did really well though and concentrated REALLY hard on trying to write it up neatly.

KN3A9614(sm)Meanwhile there was plenty of inspiration for him and his homework from the cherry tree in the garden.

KN3A9600(sm) KN3A9591(3)(sm) KN3A9595(2)(sm)(I have also set myself a challenge to photograph our mornings. All this week I hope to take some photos which will document what happens first thing in the morning. I’ll post at the weekend as I hope some of the photos I will end up trying different (and better) angles and compositions through the week – and then i can just post the best ones. Still trying to find inspiration and to push myself… 😀 )

