Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Dx still points out hearts to me when he finds them – to show me he loves me.

It was pure coincidence that his cracker present on Christmas day was a heart key ring which he gave to me. I put it on my keys today.

KN3A7836(sm)PS I was thrilled yesterday to find I am back on the WordPress reader. Since I changed the name of the blog ,all those who had subscribed prior to the change didnt get my updates on their “blogs I follow” reader due to a glitch on WP.

The support team have now fixed it so hopefully a load of people who had followed me before are now wondering who on earth I am and why I am on their reader!! Hope you all decide to keep me in your list of blogs – and hope you will pop by from time to time to see what we are up to – and to say hello

