Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I started radiotherapy today.

Radiotherapy involves lying on a bed having people discuss numbers over the top of you for about 20 minutes (“I’ve got 97.3 on the back, 10. 4 on the front….”) and then about 3 minutes of being painlessly zapped.

One down – 14 to go…Should finish on Monday February 1st

Meanwhile…Dx is doing much better at school now and behaving himself better. He has had all “smiley faces” on his sticker chart this week so far. He has got really into playing “Star Wars” since watching the latest film. We have dug out all the Star Wars toys which used to belong to his older brothers and he is looking forward to making some of the lego star wars kits we have (which Gx made but then dismantled to use the lego for other projects)

TREMEER_7I5A3911
TREMEER_7I5A3910TREMEER_7I5A3887TREMEER_7I5A3915TREMEER_7I5A3900TREMEER_7I5A3919

