Tags

, , , , ,

I’m months behind and to be honest this year I have been terrible at blogging here.

So to cut to the chase and catch up I am going to pick a small selection of ten photos from each month to give a flavour or what we did…

I did some online photography courses….

tremeer_img_9420-edit

The kids continued to lounge around on computers and iPads far too much.

tremeer_7i5a6382

The weather was nice enough to BBQ

tremeer_7i5a6339

This photo got Gx through to the next stage of being taken on by a model agency (audition in July…)

tremeer_7i5a6302

Lx continued to enjoy her last year at secondary school with her friends.

tremeer_7i5a6256-edit

 

Dx enjoyed a “Forest schools” learning programme at school where he got to build dens, climb trees, make fires and get dirty!tremeer_7i5a1474

We went to the rugby 7s weekend at Twickenham

tremeer_7i5a1044

Dx continued to not be able to juggle!

tremeer_7i5a0530-2

Sx continued to lose himself in playing the piano making me cry time and time again with his skill.

tremeer_7i5a0508

My hair grew back after my chemotherapy – but grew back in a curly afro. A grey curly afro. So I got it died – and turned into a peroxide blonde afro!!

tremeer_7i5a0267

